Whats Been Happening With Ceaux Fly?!

Over the last week or two, I have not been posting much about Ceaux Fly.

I was given the amazing opportunity to go down to London and spend some time in profession rehearsal and recording situations. This was, and is, something that I wasn’t able to turn down… Due to the course coming to an end, I only haveĀ small pieces of work left to do and most of them could be done outside of college. It was agreed with the course leader that I could go down to London and come into college only on days that I needed to do an assessment/ hand in a submission.

Unfortunately this meant that I wouldn’t be present for rehearsals or gigs that Ceaux Fly had, meaning that I would no longer be a part of the band. However, some understood the opportunity that I had been given was too good to turn away, and said they would do the same thing if it was them.

I have thoroughly enjoyed being part of the band and wish them all the best at university and life after the course.

Leave a Reply

