MY FULL EP IS NOW ON SOUNDCLOUD!

So pleased to announce that today I have uploaded my Cover EP onto SoundCloud!

This Cover EP is for my freelance business project at college.

At the beginning of the business unit I decided to do a Cover EP to expand my skills in mixing, gain more experience within a recording environment and to work on promotion skills. I also thought that it would be a great way to promote myself in the future to get work.

I have thoroughly enjoyed this whole process. At times it has definitely been a challenge, but it is great, and worth it, to be able to see a final product! Extremely pleased with how the EP sounds. I know that my strength is not in mixing, but I am happy that I have been able to build on this skill and will hopefully progress further in the future.

Would like to say a massive thanks to all who were involved with this EP. This includes musicians and technicians!

LISTEN, LIKE, COMMENT & SHARE

Leave a Reply

