Back To Black Mixing Complete & Single Cover Design

Over the holidays, I have been mixing the tracks that were recorded before the college break.

The software I used to mix my track was GarageBand. I had no issues with mixing the track, however, because it wasn’t recorded in great detail, some of the tracks needed more editing than others.

My Back To Black recording is complete and I have uploaded a demo version to SoundCloud. You can check it out below.

Before uploading, I created two cover designs for this track using an online photo editor.

Out of the two designs, I personally prefer the second as I think it is more complex and will draw peoples attention more than the first.


 

Leave a Reply

